top of page
  • Writer's picturelisa

These Containers Make Everyone in my House Happy


I am not a fan of leftovers. However, these containers have given them a whole new meaning and a new life. I have several boys in my family. On some occasions we tend to have some food left over after meals. When that happens, I love to put them in smaller containers -- each containing enough for one portion -- so they can grab it and take it to work to warm up or just heat it up in the microwave at home. These are Rubbermaid Brilliance containers are my favorite.

First of all, they look great in my refrigerator and you can see what is in them. Second, they hold the perfect amount (the 3.2 cup is the one I use for single servings). And third, they seem to keep produce fresher longer when stored in these containers.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page