top of page
  • Writer's picturelisa

Christmas Gift Ideas

Whether it is your child's teacher, one of your friends or neighbors, I have a few ideas here for gifts this Christmas. In fact, they aren't just for Christmas. These combinations can be given year-round.



It's no secret I love towels. And as much as I love towels, I love this particular sugar scrub. Combine this hand towel along with my favorite sugar scrub and she will love you and think of you every time she uses it.



Keeping with the towel theme, a kitchen towel and spoons are a great gift for anyone who spends time in the kitchen. I am loving the Christmas collection found here at Geometry House. Use code Flinders15 to save 35% off your purchase right now. These darling hand-carved spoons come in a set of five. You can break it up for a few gifts of give the set alone or with the towels.



I can't ever have enough candles. It's something anyone could use, I think. Elevate the gift by giving not only a candle, but add this crystal candle dish for it to sit on along with this brass snuffer.



And we are always in need of a pretty trinket dish. This horn bowl adds a beautiful color to any display. It's also lightweight and durable.



Perfumes and crystals. Do those rank up there with diamonds as a girl's best friend? My favorite Jo Malone perfume is loved by many. If you want to glam up your display of perfumes, add this crystal orb on your tray. I love how it catches the light along with all the glass bottles displayed nearby.



One more stylish way to hide things such as remotes, receipts, tickets, gift cards -- you name it. This darling box comes in two sizes and complements any decor.


I'm always on the lookout for more gift ideas and hope to post more. I'd love to hear your ideas on what you love to give. Please let me know in the comments.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page